/uploads/posts_images/1/1/117270/d11f41.jpg

CG Tuts+ Animation Reference Pack: Walk/Run Cycles – CG Premium Content

Footage | .MOV | h264 | 1080p + 720p | 720MB


user PatricioRey     

/uploads/posts_images/1/1/117267/b6aede.jpg

CG Tuts+ Animation Reference Pack: Facial Expressions – CG Premium Content

Footage | .MOV | 1080p + 720p | h264 | 1.98GB


user PatricioRey     

250 High Definition Clips with Matte!
250 High Definition Clips with Matte!
28 DVD, 160 GB

user 3dmonster     

ShowStopperFX - Particle FX
Collection of special effects. (Glitter, particles, comets, fountains).
DIF + ALP for Pinnacle Studio . Format: Dif + Alp 720X576 | Qty: 38 pcs.
Compressed RAR size: 362 MB < 1.1 GB

user dostpost     

Food Backgrounds - Food, White Background


Food Backgrounds - Food, White Background
8 jpg | 3500x2300 | 16 mb


user GanjaParker     

Videohive After Effects Project Pack set 16
12 AEP | VIDEOHIVE | 1,18 GB REUPLOADED!
Choose Your Project & Download!
3D-Text Evolutions V2 http://videohive.net/item/3dtext-evolutions-v2/56877 
BroadCaster http://videohive.net/item/broadcaster/171907 
Colorz HD http://videohive.net/item/colorz-hd/114975 
Inkman http://videohive.net/item/inkman-presents-xmas-new-years-greetings-ae/135117 
Paparazzi Tabloid http://videohive.net/item/paparazzi-tabloid-newspaper/118929 
Typography Pro http://videohive.net/item/typography-pro/137559 
Celebrity Titles 2 http://videohive.net/item/celebrity-titles-2/221624 
Cynosure HD http://videohive.net/item/cynosure-ae-cs4-hd-project/144568 
Flipper http://videohive.net/item/flipper/166965 
Particle Reveal http://videohive.net/item/particle-reveal/81677 
Tattoo Studio http://videohive.net/item/tattoo-studio/132674 
Video Presentation http://videohive.net/item/video-presentation/85828 

user schero     

10 New Videohive After Effects Projects, May 2011
10 New Videohive After Effects Projects, May 2011 REUPLOADED!
AE Project Cs3 Cs4 Cs5 | .AEP | 1.61 GB
Choose Your Project & Download!
Angel Falls http://videohive.net/item/angel-falls/160696 
Paparazzi Tabloid Newspaper http://videohive.net/item/paparazzi-tabloid-newspaper/118929 
Cruise Control http://videohive.net/item/cruise-control/146990 
Colorz Hd http://videohive.net/item/colorz-hd/114975 
3D Crystal Glass Text http://videohive.net/item/3d-crystal-glass-text-audio-driven-illuminated/147059 
Four Screens http://videohive.net/item/4-screens/131170 
Intro Pro http://videohive.net/item/intro-pro/134324 
Live Show http://videohive.net/item/live-show/132866 
Slide Showcase v2 http://videohive.net/item/slide-showcase-v2/140518 
Spectrum http://videohive.net/item/spectrum/142764 

user schero     

Xprmt 01 – VideoHive


Xprmt 01 – VideoHive | 34,1 MB
Hey guys ! Here is my new project :

This file requires Trapcode Particular 2.0.
SoundFX and tutorial included.
Customize the 5 placeholders provided and the text.


user GanjaParker     

Mystique – VideoHive


Mystique – VideoHive | 54,6 MB
Hey guys, this an After Effects project file. Another great animation with lots of potential uses and variable title and footage animations. Great for your website or business presentation at your office. It can be easily translated to fit any other type of promo. Neat design and sophisticated moves make it the best marketing tool for company.


user GanjaParker     

Shine Reveal – VideoHive


Shine Reveal – VideoHive | 13,4 MB
Shine Reveal introduces your corporate or personal logo with this impressive shining light effect.


user GanjaParker     

Renaissance – VideoHive


Renaissance – VideoHive | 87,9 MB
Proudly presenting this short and cinematic video, based on typography and on an epic renaissance style. It’s a sure choice for DVD menus, impressive titles and any kind of intro you can think about.


user GanjaParker     

Categories: Footages
Fun Birthday
5 HD & 5 SD Backgrounds
1 HD Juice Drop
2 HD & 2 SD Lower Thirds
2 HD & 2 SD Lower Third Mattes
4 HD MDElements
3 HD & 3 SD Overlays
3 HD & 3 SD Overlay Mattes
1 HD Revealer
2 HD & 2 SD Swipes
13 HD TextMDElements
1 HD & 1 SD Transwipe
5 HD & 5 SD Backgrounds | 1 HD Juice Drop | 2 HD & 2 SD Lower Thirds | 2 HD & 2 SD Lower Third Mattes
4 HD MDElements | 3 HD & 3 SD Overlays | 3 HD & 3 SD Overlay Mattes | 1 HD Revealer
2 HD & 2 SD Swipes | 13 HD TextMDElements | 1 HD & 1 SD Transwipe
2 DVD | RAR size: 13.1 GB
http://www.digitaljuice.com/products/products.asp?pid=571

user werewolvex     

VideoCopilot - OpticalFlares Pro Presets 2 w/Tutorials

VideoCopilot - OpticalFlares Pro Presets 2 w/Tutorials
50 New Presets + Tutorials (.flv) + Footage + Fonts | 147 MB


user dostpost     

Transitions & Wipes, Keyable PAL - Rab-Byte - Vol.29
85 *.MOV PAL clips | 720x576 Pxels Dimension | 25 fps | 11 GB

user dostpost     

Wedding NTSC - Rab-Byte Vol.08
31 *.AVI Files NTSC | 720x480 Pixels Dimensions | 3.3 GB

user dostpost     

Daydreaming NTSC - Rab-Byte Vol.38
6 *.AVI Files NTSC | 720x480 Pixels Dimensions | 3.59 GB
CHOOSE YOUR MOVIE AND DOWNLOAD IT ONLY! 

user designal     

Beaches & Sunsets NTSC - Rab-Byte Vol.28
10 AVI NTSC Video Files | 720x480 Pixels Dimension | Rate:1536kpbs | 3.92 GB
CHOOSE YOUR MOVIE AND DOWNLOAD IT ONLY!

user designal     

 

Hip Business NTSC - Photodisc Film
Size : 720h486w 30fps NTSC video format : MOV (Photo - JPEG)
20 clips on the topic of business

user dostpost     

Business Interactions NTSC - Photodisc Film

Size : 720h486 30fps NTSC | 1.07 GB
Video Format : MOV (Photo - JPEG)
20 clips + 1 mask on business 

user dostpost     

Peaks, Valleys and Streams NTSC - PhotoDisc Film

Size : 720h486 30fps NTSC video format : MOV (Photo - JPEG) | 1.16 GB
Description : 21 clip with beautiful views of mountains, valleys and water

user dostpost     

Fire PAL + Alpha Matte - Photodisc Film
Number Clips: 18 Format: MOV / Photo-JPEG / PAL 720x576 / 25 fps | 650 MB


user dostpost     

Motion Text FX, NTSC - Photodisc Film
Number of clips: 16 Format: NTSC D1 / 720x486 / 30fps / Photo-JPEG | 478 MB


user dostpost     

Reel People: Relationships NTSC - PhotoDisc Film
 Reel People: Relationships Video Standard : NTSC (720h486, 30 fps) File format : MOV
17 clips on the topic of human relations. The collection is not complete. | 510 MB

user dostpost     

Synergy: Synchronicity NTSC - PhotoDisc Film
720h486 30fps NTSC video format : MOV (Photo - JPEG) | 
Description : 18 animated collage of clips and graphics on computer

user dostpost     


Udemy - Turkce Gorsel Ogrenme Setleri
Videohive Wow Pack Series


rss