VA - Smooth Jazz at Midnight (2002) MP3
MP3 320 kbps | 59 min | Genre: Smooth Jazz, Crossover Jazz, Easy Listening | Label: Native Language Music | 136 MB

Smooth Jazz at Midnight brings together some of smooth jazz's best-known artists playing some of their lesser-known songs from some of their better-known recordings. As the title implies, this compilation is ripe with 13 previously released late-night tracks. It also features an exclusive track by trumpeter Tony Guerrero called "If I Could Have It All." His muted approach is flawless in the lower registers and provides the listener with the soothing sounds of his take on night music with just the right balance of guitar symmetry. However, the creme de la creme piece is Brian Bromberg's composition from his tribute to Jaco Pastorius. "Tears" is a beautiful song lead by Bromberg's electric bass voicings, and through his music and guitar savvy, it is a voice that pays homage to the bassman. It appears on Bromberg's CD titled Jaco. Acoustic Alchemy performs "Hats of Magic" from their The Beautiful Game recording. It is a song that has always had a toned-down balance of intimacy and accessibility that comes at night when one is relaxed and peaceful. Joe Sherbanee contributes "San Luis." The song sounds better beside its new thematic company and proves that even songs can have a better life when they are presented in the right musical environment. Maysa provides a nice accent to the theme of the compilation with her Sade-like vocals on "Got to Be Strong." Overall, this compilation is better than most greatest-hits collections and provides the listener with a groovy collection of smooth night music to play while thinking, reading, at work, or anywhere the night takes you.

1. If I Could Have It All - Tony Guerrero
2. Hats of Magic - Acoustic Alchemy
3. Behind Closed Eyes - 3rd Force
4. Sweet As U R - Grant Geissman
5. Don't Go Away - Patti Austin
6. Suite 830 - Jonathan Butler
7. Because Of You - Jeff Kashiwa
8. Out Of A Movie - Joyce Cooling
9. Happy Endings - Jeff Lorber
10. Tears - Brian Bromberg
11. Got To Be Strong - Maysa
12. Twice In A Life - Michael Lington
13. I Know - Steve Oliver

VA - Smooth Jazz at Midnight (2002) MP3

 TO MAC USERS: If RAR password doesn't work, use this archive program: 

RAR Expander 0.8.5 Beta 4  and extract password protected files without error.

 TO WIN USERS: If RAR password doesn't work, use this archive program: 

Latest Winrar  and extract password protected files without error.

 Flacs   |  

Members of Guests cannot leave comments.

SermonBox - Seasonal Collection

SermonBox - The Series Pack Collection

Top Rated News

  • Christmas Material
  • Laser Cut & Print Design Elements Bundle - ETSY
  • Daz3D - All Materials - SKU 37000-37999
  • Cgaxis - All Product - 2019 - All Retail! - UPDATED!!!
  • DigitalXModels Full Collections
  • Rampant Design Tools Full Collections Total: $4400
  • FilmLooks.Com Full Collection
  • All PixelSquid Product
  • The Pixel Lab Collection
  • Envato Elements Full Sources- 3200+ Files
  • Ui8.NET Full Sources
  • The History of The 20th Century
  • The Dover Collections
  • Snake Interiors Collections
  • Inspirational Collections
  • Veer Fancy Collections
  • All Ojo Images
  • All ZZVE Collections
  • All Sozaijiten Collections
  • All Image Broker Collections
  • Shuterstock Bundle Collections
  • Tattoo Collections
  • Blend Images Collections
  • Authors Tuorism Collections
  • Motion Mile - Big Bundle
  • PhotoBacks - All Product - 2018
  • Dekes Techniques - Photoshop & Illustrator Course - 1 to 673
Telegram GFXTRA Group
Udemy - Turkce Gorsel Ogrenme Setleri - Part 2
Videohive Wow Pack Series